Council of Safety P​rofessionals


Chairman - Open/Rotating Position
1st Vice -  Trey Kimbrough, OmniTracs
2nd Vice - Tami Copeland, Premier Truck Group - Freightliner/Western Star
3rd Vice - Gary Babbitt,  Transportation Consultant

Treasurer - Teresa Schneider, PLH Group, Inc.
​Secretary - Rob Castro, Medical Sleep Solutions

Historian - Andy Elizarraraz, Sunset Logistics
Communications - Teresa Schneider,  PLH Group, Inc.
1st Member at Large - Stanley Jean, Jason's Deli
2nd Member at Large - Wendi Dixon, PT Williams

Immediate Past Chairman -  Glenda Seale, Haynes Transport

Andy Baker,  Premier Truck Group 
Bo Duval,  Great West Casualty Company 
Brandon Newton,  Dominos LLC 
Bubba Fiveash,  Great West Casualty Company

Huong Duong,  North Central Texas Council of Governments

Jason Brown, North Central Texas Council of Governments

Jeff Hathcock, North Central Texas Council of Governments

Kevin Kroll, North Central Texas Council of Governments
Larry Miller,  Great West Casualty Company

Marilyn Caliman,  Western Associates, Inc.

Mike Johnson, North Central Texas Council of Governments
Rob Castro, Medical Sleep Solutions 
Robert Lane, Greatwide Truckload Management 
Sam Pierson,  City of Garland 
Scott Hill,  Great West Casualty Company 
Scott Sullins,  Great West Casualty Company 

Shawn Dintino, North Central Texas Council of Governments

Sonya Landrum,  North Central Texas Council of Governments
Stanley Jean,  Jason's Deli  
Steve Hawkins, Great West Casualty Company 
Steve Wilhelms, Vigillo 
Tami Copeland, Premier Truck Group
Teresa Schneider, PLH Group Inc. 
Warren Boatright,  Dominos LLC
Wendi Dixon,  BC Williams Bakery Service



​​- Promote safety in the transportation industry
- Foster cooperation with state and federal agencies
- Promote professionalism among drivers
- Create awareness in the minds of the driving public

The Dallas - Fort Worth Council of Safety Professionals (DFWCSP) is a non-profit organization dedicated to transportation safety. Membership is made up of transportation companies, law enforcement officers, government officials and affiliated firms.  We meet the second Tuesday of every month at 11:00 AM at Spring Creek BBQ in Irving, Texas. (3514 W Airport Fwy 75062)